Skip to content

Blue

25 June, 2012



Fécamp, April 2012.

* * *
It keeps raining in Paris, but there are a lot of wonderful people visiting at the moment so I think that I will remember this as a pretty good June nevertheless. Also, I’ve finally loaded some film into my great-grandfather’s Kodak Junior six-txenty, so hopefully I will have something really interesting to share with you soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 29 June, 2012 01:06

    paris in june… oh, to be stuck in stockholm during rainy summers.. it’s a punishment really.

    • 29 June, 2012 02:33

      Strangely, in my memory Stockholm is always sunny (my living there must have happened on a good year), so I can’t even imagine it being depressing ! But if it gives you any comfort, the weather is terrible here in Paris too. Most of June has passed in one, long thunderstorm ! Let’s hope for a nice Indian summer later, at least… Both for you and us! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

