Skip to content

Thoughts on a Tuesday

22 May, 2012


* * *

1. French exam N° 1 done, and I’m still alive. Now would be an excellent time to start studying for the second one, instead of flipping though my photo archives.

2. But there are so many nice photos in the archives… Like the ones above. I can’t believe I haven’t posted them before. It’s wrong to discriminate photos because of their technical imprefections.

3. Actually, it’s almost time for lunch already. I would really like some noodle soup, but there is leftover asparagus in the fridge that should be eaten…

4. Life is complicated.

5. Oh well, I’ll study this afternoon. After all, procrastination stimulates creativity and makes you very productive (as proven by the impressive amount of non-French related tasks like structuring my next academic paper and speaking to my mother that I have accomplished this morning). Time for noodle soup with asparagus !

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Angela Donava permalink
    23 May, 2012 10:35

    Jolies photos!!!Bisous:)

    Angela Donava

    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  2. 24 May, 2012 03:33

    Merci Angela ! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

