Skip to content

Helsinki // Things to do on a Sunday morning

10 May, 2012







* * *

I’m back in Paris now and I know that I will miss waking up to the light at 4 a.m. and all the wonderful people I get to see way too seldom.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 10 May, 2012 09:55

    It must be great have light from 4am and I can also see a pinkish glow in the sky in that last shot. You all look so happy which is lovely and I’m glad your time together was so special. At least Paris is pretty nice to come back to, even if it’s a bit more crowded.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

